4.4

12 reviews

5
7
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 1
8129 Fruit Bouquets +1 800-476-9377 Online retailer of fruit baskets owned by 1-800-Flowers. ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/ae9cafeb-708e-44c5-a104-37599aa1212f http://www.fruitbouquets.com/ https://facebook.com/FruitBouquets https://www.twitter.com/fruitbouquets https://www.instagram.com/fruitbouquets_ false > true false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Fruit Bouquets

Organization

Online retailer of fruit baskets owned by 1-800-Flowers.

Contact Information

+1 800-476-9377

  • Takes Credit Cards
  • Delivery
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Fruit Bouquets. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Fruit Bouquets review :

148037 review-think-misspelled-word-choosen-website think-misspelled-word-choosen-website http://www.fruitbouquets.feedback/review-think-misspelled-word-choosen-website 28847 0 0 0 I think you misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. If you want to keep errors off of your site we've successfully used a tool like SpellPros.com in the past for our websites. A nice customer pointed out our mistakes so I'm just paying it forward :). <p>I think you misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your website. If you want to keep errors off of your site we&#39;ve successfully used a tool like SpellPros.com in the past for our websites. A nice customer pointed out our mistakes so I&#39;m just paying it forward :).</p> 2022-03-23T13:54+0000
Mar 23, 2022

I think you misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. If you want to keep errors off of your site we've successfully used a tool like SpellPros.com in the past for our websites. A nice customer pointed out our mistakes so I'm just paying it forward :).


146810 review-thought-mention-looks-like-word-0 thought-mention-looks-like-word-0 http://www.fruitbouquets.feedback/review-thought-mention-looks-like-word-0 27744 0 0 0 Hi, I thought I would mention that it looks like the word "choosen" is spelled incorrectly on your website. I've seen some tools to help with problems like this such as SpellAlert.com or WebsiteChecker.com. I just thought you should know! -Harry <p>Hi,</p> <p>I thought I would mention that it looks like the word &#34;choosen&#34; is spelled incorrectly on your website. I&#39;ve seen some tools to help with problems like this such as SpellAlert.com or WebsiteChecker.com. I just thought you should know!</p> <p>-Harry</p> 2021-12-20T14:18+0000
Dec 20, 2021

Hi,

I thought I would mention that it looks like the word "choosen" is spelled incorrectly on your website. I've seen some tools to help with problems like this such as SpellAlert.com or WebsiteChecker.com. I just thought you should know!

-Harry


145835 review-hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website http://www.fruitbouquets.feedback/review-hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website 26695 0 0 0 Hello, You misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com. -Sarah <p>Hello,</p> <p>You misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com.</p> <p>-Sarah</p> 2021-09-26T20:14+0000
Sep 26, 2021

Hello,

You misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com.

-Sarah


144325 review-thought-mention-looks-like-word thought-mention-looks-like-word http://www.fruitbouquets.feedback/review-thought-mention-looks-like-word 24228 0 0 0 Hi, I thought I would mention that it looks like the word "choosen" is spelled incorrectly on your website. I've seen some tools to help with problems like this such as SpellAlert.com or WebsiteChecker.com. I just thought you should know! -Jesiica <p>Hi,</p> <p>I thought I would mention that it looks like the word &#34;choosen&#34; is spelled incorrectly on your website. I&#39;ve seen some tools to help with problems like this such as SpellAlert.com or WebsiteChecker.com. I just thought you should know!</p> <p>-Jesiica</p> 2021-06-14T08:46+0000
Jun 14, 2021

Hi,

I thought I would mention that it looks like the word "choosen" is spelled incorrectly on your website. I've seen some tools to help with problems like this such as SpellAlert.com or WebsiteChecker.com. I just thought you should know!

-Jesiica


127418 review-valentine-order-informed-day-expected valentine-order-informed-day-expected http://www.fruitbouquets.feedback/review-valentine-order-informed-day-expected 11043 1 1 1 0 0 0 Made a Valentine order, and informed the day expected to be received that the order was not arriving. When I called to cancel, I was told that they were not allowing cancellations. This was a surprise Valentine day present, that I do not need the day after Valentine's. Poor costumer service. Unreliable company <p>Made a Valentine order, and informed the day expected to be received that the order was not arriving. When I called to cancel, I was told that they were not allowing cancellations. This was a surprise Valentine day present, that I do not need the day after Valentine&#39;s. Poor costumer service. Unreliable company</p> 2019-02-14T22:48+0000
Feb 14, 2019

Made a Valentine order, and informed the day expected to be received that the order was not arriving. When I called to cancel, I was told that they were not allowing cancellations. This was a surprise Valentine day present, that I do not need the day after Valentine's. Poor costumer service. Unreliable company


63818 review-needed-order-flowers-funeral-say needed-order-flowers-funeral-say http://www.fruitbouquets.feedback/review-needed-order-flowers-funeral-say 7092 10 10 10 0 0 0 I needed to order flowers for a funeral and cannot say enough about the ease, care and professionalism I experienced using Commack Florist.  From the simplicity with which you order online to the near-immediate confirmation and receipt to the lovely email letting you know that your flowers have been delivered, the experience was seamless. <p>I needed to order flowers for a funeral and cannot say enough about the ease, care and professionalism I experienced using Commack Florist.  From the simplicity with which you order online to the near-immediate confirmation and receipt to the lovely email letting you know that your flowers have been delivered, the experience was seamless.</p> 2016-09-13T07:00+0000

I needed to order flowers for a funeral and cannot say enough about the ease, care and professionalism I experienced using Commack Florist.  From the simplicity with which you order online to the near-immediate confirmation and receipt to the lovely email letting you know that your flowers have been delivered, the experience was seamless.


63817 review-fruit-bouquets-commack-worked-ton fruit-bouquets-commack-worked-ton http://www.fruitbouquets.feedback/review-fruit-bouquets-commack-worked-ton 13846 10 10 10 0 0 0 Fruit Bouquets of Commack worked with me a ton to help me pick the right arrangement for me!  I was a little apprehensive about ordering my fruit bouquet, since I had never purchased something of that sort before, but the sales people at the store were super knowledgeable and together we created a beautiful and delicious piece of art! <p>Fruit Bouquets of Commack worked with me a ton to help me pick the right arrangement for me!  I was a little apprehensive about ordering my fruit bouquet, since I had never purchased something of that sort before, but the sales people at the store were super knowledgeable and together we created a beautiful and delicious piece of art!</p> 2016-09-08T07:00+0000

Fruit Bouquets of Commack worked with me a ton to help me pick the right arrangement for me!  I was a little apprehensive about ordering my fruit bouquet, since I had never purchased something of that sort before, but the sales people at the store were super knowledgeable and together we created a beautiful and delicious piece of art!


63816 review-best-fruit-bouquets-far-people best-fruit-bouquets-far-people http://www.fruitbouquets.feedback/review-best-fruit-bouquets-far-people 13847 10 10 10 0 0 0 The best fruit bouquets by far! The people are so nice and customer support is very good. I'm happy I tried this new establishment, definitely a customer for life. <p>The best fruit bouquets by far! The people are so nice and customer support is very good. I&rsquo;m happy I tried this new establishment, definitely a customer for life.</p> 2016-09-02T07:00+0000

The best fruit bouquets by far! The people are so nice and customer support is very good. I’m happy I tried this new establishment, definitely a customer for life.


63815 review-1-800-flowers-commack-florist 1-800-flowers-commack-florist http://www.fruitbouquets.feedback/review-1-800-flowers-commack-florist 13848 10 10 10 0 0 0 1-800-Flowers Commack Florist creates wonderful arrangements. They have an impecable staff and send out each arrangement with care. <p>1-800-Flowers Commack Florist creates wonderful arrangements. They have an impecable staff and send out each arrangement with care.</p> 2016-08-28T07:00+0000

1-800-Flowers Commack Florist creates wonderful arrangements. They have an impecable staff and send out each arrangement with care.


63814 review-fruit-arrangement-looked-impressive-great fruit-arrangement-looked-impressive-great http://www.fruitbouquets.feedback/review-fruit-arrangement-looked-impressive-great 13849 10 10 10 0 0 0 Fruit arrangement looked impressive- a great deal using coupon. Owner very pleasant!! <p>Fruit arrangement looked impressive- a great deal using coupon. Owner very pleasant!!</p> 2016-08-22T07:00+0000

Fruit arrangement looked impressive- a great deal using coupon. Owner very pleasant!!


63813 review-like-extend-huge-thank-considerate like-extend-huge-thank-considerate http://www.fruitbouquets.feedback/review-like-extend-huge-thank-considerate 13850 10 10 10 0 0 0 I would like to extend a huge thank you to the considerate staff here! My boyfriend always sends me flowers from here and yesterday in the midst of the 98 degree heat they waited and delivered them later in the afternoon, making sure someone was home first! thank you so much!!! <p>I would like to extend a huge thank you to the considerate staff here! My boyfriend always sends me flowers from here and yesterday in the midst of the 98 degree heat they waited and delivered them later in the afternoon, making sure someone was home first! thank you so much!!!</p> 2016-08-16T07:00+0000

I would like to extend a huge thank you to the considerate staff here! My boyfriend always sends me flowers from here and yesterday in the midst of the 98 degree heat they waited and delivered them later in the afternoon, making sure someone was home first! thank you so much!!!


63812 review-live-state-needed-order-special live-state-needed-order-special http://www.fruitbouquets.feedback/review-live-state-needed-order-special 9182 10 10 10 0 0 0 I live out of state and needed to order something special for a funeral. I ordered a Fruit Bouquet. It received rave reviews from relatives and the Funeral Home director. Very impressive and fruit was very fresh. Delivered as asked, no problems at all. Will use them again for my Long Island needs. Thank you. Nellie N. <p>I live out of state and needed to order something special for a funeral. I ordered a Fruit Bouquet. It received rave reviews from relatives and the Funeral Home director. Very impressive and fruit was very fresh. Delivered as asked, no problems at all. Will use them again for my Long Island needs. Thank you. Nellie N.</p> 2016-08-11T07:00+0000

I live out of state and needed to order something special for a funeral. I ordered a Fruit Bouquet. It received rave reviews from relatives and the Funeral Home director. Very impressive and fruit was very fresh. Delivered as asked, no problems at all. Will use them again for my Long Island needs. Thank you. Nellie N.